Posted by: Michael Hennessy | November 28, 2005

RE: BizTalk Server 2006 Beta 2 vs. XBox 360

Ha! I got the Beta2 bits…and THANK GOD! I’m back to a single development environment all built on vs.net 2005, sql 2005 and Biztalk 2006 Beta2….life is indeed Good!

Well I stood in line at midnight at my local CompUSA waiting and waiting just to get my chance to download the new BizTalk Server 2006 Beta 2 bits. I finally got to the front of the line and some guy says all the Beta 2 downloads were GONE and the only thing they had left were some crumby XBox 360 game consoles. Can you believe it!

LOL šŸ™‚

[Via Jeff Lynch]

Leave a Reply

Categories

